<< What a girl wants >>
2004-05-12, 12:49 p.m.

3rd entry today

You know....I am begining to wonder if my birthcontrol pills dampen my normal urges. It's not a terrible thing though, I usualy want more than what's available anyhow, even with the pill (been on it like 10 years or something) But I haven't been able to take them for a week now becuase I was lazy and was late in requesting my refill from my mail order pharmacy. (don't worry, that's why the goddess made condoms.) So anyhow...I want constantly. It's terribly annoying.

Im sitting here at work, and all I can think is how badly I need to be kissed. How much I need to be touched. Oh that anticipation and longing when you kiss, while everything is stirring inside you. I love the intoxicating smell fo sex. I love that euphoria and the way you lose your mind in the search for bliss. so delicious.

-perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design