<< The only thing that's real >>
2004-07-09, 1:47 p.m.

3rd today

I got to talk to jeff plenty today. He did his best to cheer me up. It worked pretty well. I'm feeling a bit better.

I called up robert (co-worker) and asked him to keep me company this evening. I don't want to be alone, or in the house with b tonight. It's just not a good time for it. Robert said that would be fine, and he'd give me a call around 7.

I think I would like to call up that cute pierced biker boy and make some arrangments to hang out next week....but I don't know what to suggest. I guess we could go for coffee. Good old stand by. I don't know if he has a car...I've only seen his (kick ass) bike and he said it is broken down at the moment. Ah but hell I'll drive the guy.

Don't get me wrong...I'm not looking for love. I'm not looking for relationships yadda yadda yadda. Don't even want a real rebound boy. I'm just looking for fun and something to do. and if I like them well enough, I wouldn't mind s3x either.

-PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design