<< So this girl sits on a bench and talkes to this guy.. >>
2004-08-15, 9:13 p.m.

What a swell night I have had.

I went out with joe to a park. I met him there and we walked around quite a bit. He showed me an area of the riverwalk that I hadn't seen before.

He and I had to have "a talk" becuase he is a virgo and has to have everyhting "understood." WEll you see....he says to me, "well you know how we met on a personals, and I didn't want you to think, well this is hard to say but I feel I have to, and Ihad a dream about it and I woke up and realized that I hadn't talked to you about it, and now I have to, well I didn't want you to think that..." Poor guy was all nervous and such. he was really trying to say that he didn't want me to think that there had to be "something" between us, that being friends is enough. Gee golly gosh. I was really cool abotu it and such. I made sure he knew that it was just fine to be friends.

Anyhow, we were hanging out at the park and we start talking to this one homeless guy, before we know it, we had this whole crew going. We had four guys we were talking to....and they were all drunk and stoned. They were so much fun! They were a riot! I really enjoyed it.

I also fed some pigeons. I didn't mean to, but I got some nasty ass soy crisps that I didn't like, and the pigeons liked them...so I let them have them. They were all at my feet. Squirels too. So it was fun. I hugged him before I left so that he would know it was all kosher and fine and friendly.

So that was a good and swell time.

I spoke to earl earlier to tell him that I was going out with joe tonight, and that I would be with claire monday night, and that if he wanted to see me before tuesday he would have to see me tonight. So if he wakes up in time, he'll see me for a few hours or something before he has to go to work.

Dang I'm kinda hungry. I have only had a bowl of oatmeal and a few bites of spaghetti today. Hmm. Have to remedy that.

Ta-ta!

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design