<< meandering mind thoughts >>
2004-02-18, 3:50 p.m.

3rd entry today

Whew, I have quite a headache today. Not sure why though. Neck and shoulders hurt too. I guess it's tension. I took some tylenol, but it doesn't seem to really be doing the trick. I think I might need to take a little break and get out of my desk for a few. THat should help me a lot!

In homestyle news...B got accepted to Franklin University to do online classes. I thought it odd that he neglected to mention this to me till about 4 days later. Although he told plenty of others. Hmm. Oh well. Jura is still chunky and the diet kitty food does not seem to be doing the trick. I am starting to wonder if she is supposed to be that way??

I need to get in gear and make some more face scrub. have been out, and my face is just not the same! Previously I did make all of my own body care products, but then I got a huge windfall of free stuff when b's friend shannon moved to chicago. She was a distributor for natural body care stuff. So i got tons. No need ot make what I already have. But I am out of face stuff.

Hmm, I just thought of this magic pomade that I used to make, might be perfect for taming and conditioning Jeffs turbo kinky curly hair. It was an all purpose magic pomade, I could use it to condition my wands, my alter, my hair, my skin even! It was made from bees wax (in my pre-vegan days) coconut oil, and some other goodies. Hmm.

Icky...feeling nauseated...gonna let you guys go.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design