<< Popular >>
2003-10-16, 11:51 a.m.

I had a whole entry here...but I lost it.

Oh well. I am not really in much of a mood to drone on today.

i woke up late for work becuase the alarm wasn't set last night. He forgot to set it one night last week too.

Yesterday evening wasn't all that good. ALl I know is there were a few hours when I laid on the couch staring at the celing.

Then I took a couple of muscle relaxers around 9. I woke up at 7.

I was at work by 8:45.

Its bosses day and I got her some stuff...big whoop. I like her..but this is a bunch of bs.

I have had 1 ephedrine, and 1 mini-pot of coffee, & 1 Dr. pepper.

I think I need another epehdrine and more coffee....my brain is foggy.

Lately I just want to stuff myself till I burst.

I need to wake up my brain

Sorry for the really shitty entry today. maybe I will write more intelligently later on?

Brian said something about finding a file on someones computer labled "test" and it was full of bone thin girls. Lucky for me he was interrupted before he could get past that and drone on about it. What was I goign to say??? Tell him the truth about the girl? I am sure he didn't fully understand it. She should be more careful about saving those pics on her hd at work.

I wonder if I know her?

-PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design