<< hot tamale >>
2002-12-23, 12:52 p.m.

Today at work has been good. Kept really busy with my match list. I do background checks and monday morn I pour over my list of possible matches.

Woship the liquid.

I drink a LOT. Usualy aprox 2 gallons of water a day. (you can't just start @2 gal. You have to work your way there. Now my body demands it. I carry a large 1/2 gal container everywhere i go.) I also love Yerba Mate. Anas listen up! Yerba Mate is fantastic. Perks up your mind, cleans out your system, helps you lose weight! Its a tea....you can find it at health food stores. it is so worth it. And I am also drinking coffee today.

Today:

1 bowl bran cereal w/ soymilk

230

1 orange

90

1 coast rican vegan tamale

250

570 so far. Plus I plan on having vegetarian baked beans for dinner that are about 100 cals. Plus I will have stayed under 10 grams fo fat.

So thats that....looked at thinspiration online during lunch as I nibbled on the tamale while swigging water. Heading for a diet dr.pepper in a few min. Ahh...what a good day.

I am spending the evening baking gingerbread cookies.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design