<< Thinner is the winner >>
1998-01-04, 2:15 p.m.

I found a great online ana resource called the sanatarium. Its a forum that I really love. THe gals there are great. Right now I am looking for an ana buddy. I am hoping to find one that is around my stats 5'5 135. or that kind of perportion. At least 21 years old. I don't really want to play around with a young girl (no offense to you young anas out there) becuase I think that an adult might work out better with me :)

I am trying new pills.

Worked on my thinspiration book

I was soooo good during xmas :) Being a vegan in a meat eating world makes holidays really easy. I can't snag cookies becuase they aren't animal free....dip on the veggies is out of teh question. stuff like that :)

The thinner is the winner!!!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design