<< Setting a goal >>
2002-12-27, 1:05 p.m.

So I am trying to get my body used to living on less all over again. Tough job tho. Last time it came so easily. But I am motivated.

My goal is to trick my body a bit. I don't want to hit starvation mode where you body holds onto everything it has. You see...thats why 100lb girls that eat less than 200 cal struggle so much. The body refuses to let it all go. So If I keep it just about right I can keep loosing. But I have to still eat and exercise. Last time I hit a bit of a plateau. But I was eating next to nothing. Another thing is...I don't want to be complete skin and bones. Just really thin. I think 115-119 would be great.

I maintained my loss for almost a year so far. But I had to try so hard becuase of my thyroid problem. I had to exercise 2.5 hours a day and eat next to nothing to only gain 1lb every 2 wks. Damn thyroid. But I am on medication now and I have lost 2lbs.

CW 135

GW 119

HW 210

LW 129

I know I can do it. My first short term goal is January 6th 130lbs

That gives me 11 days to lose 5lbs. I can do it! I can do it.

I have a really great grey skirt that I want to fit perfectly. And I am tired of feeling my pants sqeezing me.

Still wish I had a real person that I could talk to about this. I wish I had a buddy.

Do you live in Austin, TX? Are you at least 21? Are you ana? If so...please write. Let's be buddies!!!

-PB Oh yeah...food from yesterda. Well yesterday I was so gross. I had a bagle w/tiny bit of jelly 120 cal 1G Fat 1 bowl of cereal 200 Cal 3G Fat some nut brittle TONS of everything a dark chocolate peanutbutter candy 450 Cal 18G Fat A salad, w/ vinigar, no dressing W/ a vegan boca pattie 200 Cal 1G Fat 2C fresh green beans W/ Vegan Parm 120 Cal 0 Fat 1C Soy Chocolate milk 120 Cal 5g Fat Even without that homeade nutbrittle I still went well over 1,200. Damn me. Well I got diet pills and they are helping Today: 1 bowl cereal 140 Cal 2G Fat 3 Oranges 270 Cal 0G Fat 2 Carrots ? Cal 0G fat For dinner I will have curried lentils and rice with salad, and later another orange (I bought a big box...) 400 Cal 1G fat

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design