<< She was a january girl... >>
2003-01-02, 3:13 p.m.

Ahh...so it was a good new years. Went to the beach (corpus) and had a big bon fire with all my friends. We then crashed at sarahs house. I was really surprised to learn from brian that sarah does not actually like claire. She more or less tollerates claire. Hmm. That I didn't know. Wonder if she tollerates me as well? Nah. I think she really does like me.

Anyhow...came back last night...talked to my mom....my sister left her a long note telling her lots of stuff. Well my sis is 32. I am 22. She thinks that mom loves me more than her and is more proud of me. So mom was upset and such. I talked to my sister since she told me everything....I realize that my sister needs a different sort of validation than I do. So Hopefully they will fix all this up. SHe is a little old to be thinking this. The only difference is mom hasn't seen my F* ups. Doesn't mean I don't have them.

So today I tried taking the Xenidrine. Whoa. ZOOOOM. Thats the first word that comes to my mind. ZOOM!

I took one this morning and I was feeling like crap. Dunno why. Maybe it was the pills, maybe not. It started to wear off after lunch so I took another one.

I have very little/no appetite....no cravings. I am soo perky. So speedy. Feel great. Downers: Mild headache....thirsty (went through 1 gal already...usuly I would only be at about 1/2-3/4 gal by now)....Light dizzyness. But it is soo great.

I am going to the library after work to check out some fitness videos.

Still loving that pilates video from windsor.

Food for today:

Breakfast:

Chocolate soy milk- 120 cal 3g fat

Bannana nut ricecake- 50 cal 0g fat

lunch:

Salad w/ soy sauce 50 cal 0 fat

Grapefruit 60 cal 0 fat

Dinner:

Salad w/ tomato, fake chicken, soy sauce- 130 cal 1g fat

4 fig bars 70 cal 1g fat

Snack:

Spinach 60 cal 0 fat

I'll run and do pilates too :)

I am a little worried that brian might have a clue....but then again he might not.

Got the results back from my physical. My thyroid was 3.6 which is up a little bust still great. My cholesterol was good as well as my iron. All was good :)

I am in perfect health...well except for the fact that at the dr office I weighed in at 138!!! I thought I was 134 or so...dang i need a new scale!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design