<< Nary a morsel >>
2003-01-06, 1:51 p.m.

Friday I was on my way to SA and I decided to shoot off the hwy and go to the outlet malls. First I went to rebok looking for trail running shoes but they were not of any help. The employee I asked didn't know that there were any special shoes for trail running. Well duh. People use different shoes on pavement and on trails. Just like basket ball players use different shoes from weight lifters.

So I went to nike and settled for a new pair of purple Air Glare running shoes.

Cute.

Then went to SA. Saturday brian and I went for coffee...got his hair cut...went shopping at pennys...he got me a pretty brooch. We also went to dinner with brandon and claire.

That day would have been ok had we not done that. We went to bean sprout buffet which is my fav, becuase they have vegan food. Well I load my plate with white rice first. Becuase if you don't you get full on nothing but greasy food. Then I put on some mixed veggies....and an vegan eggroll, and a curry potato triangle. Then the next round I opt for white rice, general tsos potato, veggie lomein, and another eggroll. I must have had like 1000 cal in that meal and like 50 grams of fat or something. Grr.

On sunday I kept things all in check with a single kashi toaster waffle for breakfast, an orange and a few chips for lunch, and a salad with a fake chicken patty for dinner.

Today I am fasting. Herb tea, dt coke, water, all liquids.

Nary a morsel has touched my lips. I plan todo all day today....maybe longer if I think I can do it. It hasn't been too hard. :) I have put on some lbs. I weighed in at 138. I must lose some of that!!

I went shopping w/ claire. I was able to wear size 7/8 short at express. I also way over judged my size at Guess. I thought I would be a 32. But even 30 was big. Must be a 29. Dunno. Really I know I am a 9/10. sometimes even a flabby 11. I want to be a solid size 6. I want to lose all this tummy fat.

I may have to check in here a bit more today.

I brought my thinspiration book to work so that I could write in it...plus two fashion mags incase I get the urge.

Plus I am using the rubberband trick. Worked for me on friday. On friday I wanted some ricecrispy popcorn. But I made a deal with myself. for every bite I took I had to take a WHAP from the rubber band. So I got about 5 pieces before I said that's enough!

Without the band I would have eaten a LOT more. :)

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design