<< I want to have control...I want a perfect body...I want a perfect soul >>
2003-01-07, 9:03 a.m.

Ah the fast continues.

This morning I was so weak and shaky that I allowed my self 1 small bannana. SO now I sit at work....sipping my green tea and water.

I weighed in at 135 this morn. yesterday was 138.

Last night, I walked Lucia, did pilates, and did 120 crunches.

Wow...just think of the $ I'm saving too...hehe.

I went to Sun Harvest last night.

I got some green/Yerba mate yogi tea. I got some fizzy vitamin things that you put into water called Emergen C. Gives you a boost and lots of vites. :) I got some herbal laxative made from Senna, Prune, and Fig. I took 1 last night but I haven't seen any movement.

I want to be clean. Get all the muck out of my body. Sometimes when you fast...your large intestine will stop moving. Well that can be bad becase you don't want that stuff to sit there. So I got the laxative (no I am soooo not into laxatives and I could never be a laxie addict) to keep things moving.

I also got a bodybrush to exfoliate my skin while dry. Remove the toxins that are coming out through my skin.

I think my blood sugar was getting low and thats why I ended up weak and shaking.

I am ana becuase I feel like I have control. I have self control. I have discipline. I have will power. I am master of me.

-I can be small

-I can be perfect

-I can be pure

-PerfectBone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design