<< Master plan >>
2003-01-14, 3:58 p.m.

So I have developed a plan. Yes, Me! i have developed a plan of action!

I made an accountability chart. I will carry this chart in my purse.

I have a goal of 10,000+ per day. I have a section of how many steps per day I take if I eat 1 meal or less that day.

I also have to get 12 pts per day/50pts per wk of exercise. I have a chart for this. For example running & hiking are 10pts. Cardio vid is 9, walking 7, jumprope 5, crunches are 2.

The third chart is a list of all foods eaten and cals consumed. My current is 1000 or less. Grr. I am so mad at myself for even being at 1000 right now. But Sucks to be me right? Pigglywiggly. Maybe less next wk.

Yesterday I had about 1100 cal.

I am going to have to try harder if I am ever going to get this fat body into shape. My belly is much too jiggly.

The legs are fine...they are pure toned muscle, the ass has a bit of fat...just a bit, and my back is all kinds of flabby. My arms have a flap of fat too, plus some extra skin. No double chin tho to speak of....and the sides. I am very embarrased about the amount of fat on my back and sides. Yuck.

So I am going to be really tough and account for everything. I wish I had some sort of punishment for myself tho. I am no longer a cutter (thank god. My body suffered enough from that when I was a young teen, thank you very much!)Hmm.

I don't know what makes for punishment. Deny a particular food? nah...wouldn't work for me since I don't have a regular patter to speak of. Deny a dt coke? Nah...what would the point be in that?

I could ban shopping for a work week. Hmm.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design