<< you know yur gonna lie to u in yur own way >>
2003-01-15, 2:03 p.m.

Gawd I am so tired. I have been walking like mad. Last night it was so hard to even get close to my goal. So this time I am going to try to get closer during the day, that way I am not killing myself tonight. I am at 3180 right now. I am taking the long way everywhere I go in the office. And I am getting up to make one figure 8 around the office once every hour.(our office is in the shape of an 8) Plus at lunch I spent 15 min walking the figure 8.

Doing ok on the food crap. 1 lowly toaster waffle for breakfast. and 1 ricecake for snack. 1 bowl of my super cool fat free, superlowcal soup and a ruby red grapefruit for lunch.

I have decided I am going to do the Idita-walk. It is the walk version of alaskas iditarod. This way you tally your miles from a point in feb thru march and submit them. You register for $20 and that goes to some alaskan ambulance fund (hey it saves people...its all good) and you get a tee shirt. :) I think its a great motivator. Gonna get the bf to do it with me. That way he has to get up and do something with himself. :) I love him just the way he is but I don't want to hear him complain and never do anything about it. Plus I want him to live forever :)

This evening...just more exercising. maybe clean my bathroom. Maybe bathe the ferrets. :)

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design