<< Chronic White Girl Butt >>
2003-01-22, 4:23 p.m.

So another day here. I am feeling a little ick after my third diet pill of the day. This stuff is really good. But sometimes the third pill is too much. Can't stop moving my feet. OH well. Not too worried about it.

So I am doing well on the 900 cal thing. Isn't too hard. I have had grapefruit, carrots, and a couple of ricecakes with p-nut butter. I have yet to tally up how much I have left for dinner.

Yesterday I made it past 10,000 Steps!!! I took Lucia running and she got tired after about 1 & 3/4 miles so I took her home and did some walking. I made it!! Did about 5 miles total yesterday. I have been lazy about doing my office laps today. But thats ok. I think I might do a video this evening in leu of my 10,000 total and shoot for like 7,000. Depends on if Sam is coming over 2night. Sam is my roomies boyfriend. When he is over I try to be all incognito so that they can have some "alone" time.

I thought of a really good veggi sushi recipe that I am going to try this wknd.

Blend 1 avacado w/ 12 oz of tofu and some garlic (of course!), dill, and a bit of wasabi powder. Then spred the creamy mix onto the brown rice laid out on the nori wrap. Then put sprouts & red peppers in the middle. MmmMMMm. SOunds good to me. I like avacado, but it gives me heartburn and the tofu cuts down on the cals. Tofu is really low in cals for what you are getting in protien.

I thought it would be prudent to begin taking a multi-vite. I am not watching what I eat very well, in terms of vitamins. So I think it is best that I start taking a suppliment. So I picked up a vegetarian multivite. I need too talk to my doc about it at my next appointment tho. You see....I was anemic for so long and I took an iron suppliment. But on my last count my iron stores were overloaded. Which is odd. My mother has hemochromostasis (a genetic tendency to have an overload of iron in ones body) so I wondered how I could be anemic. But now I am on overload. *sigh* will my body ever figure this out? So I never know when to suppliment and when not to. I let my body tell me. When I begin to bruise easily I begin to suppliment for a while.

As far as I can tell...all other body systems are go :) My legs have become so lean fom all the running I am doing. I used to run...mostly on a treadmill tho. Real world is better. My legs are solid muscle. Though I do need to work on my rear end more. I have Chronic White Girl Butt. You know what I am talking about. Flat. No ghetto bootie going on here. No sirreee. None. I have minimal definition of my rear. Not a whole lot I can do other than get ass implants (I don't think so) So I will just try my best to work that rump. Don't want it big or anything...i just want a little shape to it.

So today is wednesday. What is on my sched for today? Ferret and kitty litter boxes. Laundry. Clean my bathroom. And plenty of exercising.

*sigh* Grr. Bored. 10 min left of work. Don't really want to work. But oh well. Guess I can start packing up and shutting down now.

Catch ya later!

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design