<< Onion flavored msg covered blob of mess >>
2003-01-24, 1:25 p.m.

Oh god. Why did I? wtf was I thinking? I went to the oriental market during lunch. I thought...gee..instead of eating lunch I will go down to big lots and browse around, then maybe go to the oriental market and pick up some soba, a new sushi roller and some chopsticks. Well I went in and grabbed some onion flavored rings, a sweet thing, some tofu (they have good tofu prices), a the noodles, roller, chopsticks, and some little dishes. WELL. The damn onion flavored rings didn't make it very far. I had the damn thing ripped open by the time I got out of the parking lot and the f*ckers are loaded with MSG. So I am shoving them in my mouth left and right...the yummy oniony greasyness everywhere and I munch the whole way back to work (was late) munch up the elevator, munch to my desk, munch loggin in, then I see it....look up MSG. Gawd. I forgot how bad that shit is for you! I wish I could go purge it all (and I don't even purge anymore!) If I didn't think I would get caught I would go barf all this shit right back up. But I didn't finish the bag. I was about to throw it away...but I though...gee...i might just reach into the trash and grab the bag out. So I dumped them out into the can. Grr. I ate 400 cals worth. I am so mad that I ate something so disgusting.

I will try to move on....try to forget about it. I also ate a f*cking bag of chocolate chip animal crackers last night. Yup. 400 cals of them. Disgusting. They tasted so good. I am surprised my jeans are not bursting open or something.

I weighed in at 131 this morn. Gawd I feel so sick that I ate that shit. I wsih I could go get rid of it!!!! The roof of my mouth is all ripped up from munching so many so fast. I need to start wearing a rubberband again. So I can give myself a good WHAP for shit like this before it happens.

Last night I didn't run. I just did pilates. Thta was good...laundry too.

My honey will be coming over tonight. Thank goodness. When he is with me I even feel good about me.

I am gonna go sulk now.

F*cking chips.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design