<< Dirty >>
2003-02-10, 4:11 p.m.

Oh how dirty! Well I am going to try to clean out my body. Give myself a tune up. So i may be vegan, but vegan does not always equal perfectly healthy. So I am going to try to detox myself. I have been doing a lot of research on the best way to go about this. To start, you have to get things "flowing" smoothly if you know what I mean. So I have started to up the fiber intake in my diet through things like bran, flax, and metamucil (psyllium). You are supposed to have one BM for every meal you eat. So I am going to get there first. Also i am going to work on a skin detox. thats pretty easy. Doing the bath is pretty nice :) Anyhow i just feel the need to clean it all out....go raw for a little while.

This V day we are taking brians g-ma out for dinner. She wants to go to Mei-Luk which is this little cheapo chinese place. Ah..well whatever makes her happy. As long as they don't egg my buddahs delight I don't care.

Had a tough weekend. Had to talk to brian. He is worried about me. Worried about my "problem." I told him that I will flip back and forth between denial and acceptance of ana in minutes. Its nuts. I tried to explain some things to him, but I don't like to see him hurt. he doesn't know about a lot of things. He wants to know...but I just can't deal. I don't want him to hurt.

Anyhow...working hard or hardly working? Yup thats me. Ebay is going rather well. I got bids yesterday on a pair of my Donna Karan tights & the kids ck jeans. So I know they will sell. I figure everything will sell. The deals are just too dang good. :) Man I rock. Good stuff too. Soon I will be putting on the Neiman Marcus Halter, the Anne Klein Skirt, Pierre Cardin Sweaters, Nike vest, Tommy Pants, and more. My prices are incredible becuase I work so hard to find them. So I got th epics done, and brian will be cropping and fixing them up a bit so they will load easily.

My rent went up so I will have to make more money. I guess I will need to go shopping tonight. Oh darn. Hehe. I don't mind. Sometimes it does get a little boring and mind numbing. But ah well. I do love the thrill of the hunt, and I am a dang mighty hunter!

So I continue with the cleanout. have you ever seen mucoid plaque? if not, look it up...see whats in your colon.

Also...I will give a shout out for my ebay stuff....becuase it is my way to scottland...my way to college....and my way to next months rent.

Look for tillieann99 on Ebay.com

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design