<< While standing outside myself >>
2003-02-12, 10:35 a.m.

I have this uncanny ability to think and write outside of myself. Its kind of a crummy thing though...becuase I can see myself from another perspective and understand...but yet actually being me, I often don't belive the truth, or want to belive the truth. Does that make sense? Ahh well, whaddaya know anyhow?

Yesterday ola asked me about my goal weight and I told her 119. She said "GIRL...you know they will put you in the hosptial by that time." and she doesn't even know about my little "problem." My collar bone has reached that lovely Towel Rack like look and my wrists and ankles are all bone. How do those girls get down below a hundred? Where am I hiding all this weight?

I'm in high denial now. Thinking I am all fine and swell despite the restricting...been pretty easy though. Yesterday was a bowl of bran cereal w/soy milk (bran has the lowest cals of any cereal...did you know that?) w/ lunch being a baked concoction of eggplant, zuchini, & tomato with spices (no oils) and 1 orange. For dinner I had a tiny tiny saucer of kidney beans. I also took the most steps yesterday than I ever have. over 13,000. I did my usual day walking here at work, then all that shopping (will tell ya all about THAT later)and then I came home and ran Lucia for about 1.5 miles. All on what? Maybe 4-5 hundred cals?

So I did so well at shopping last night that i am taking tonight off to just pick up some groceries. I got some really cool super expensive gift baskets, a Lulu bag, some super high end lotion, and a ralph lauren sport shirt. Did pretty well.. :)

Other than that...pretty normal day. Looking fwd to lunch. Raw veggies broccoli, radishes, & zuchini.

I hate waiting to pooh. Like you really want to hear about this but oh well...what do I care right? Anyhow...taking plenty of metamucil, eating bran cereal every day...and last night I even took a Senna/prune/fig tablet and still...NOTHING. dang it. Am I broken?

hehe. Im in a good mood. One of my auctions end today. I told brian that I must get those pics up asap! I have to sell all that stuff. I need the dough to live man. I already had to borrow 100 smackers out of my next paycheck. lucky for me my bank lets me do that for a very very nominal fee. I just don't want to bounce anything.

Wish me luck and lots of sales!!!

perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design