<< In control. >>
2003-02-27, 4:31 p.m.

I stepped on my scale at 133.0 today. been hovering between 133-138. I am finding having a scale with a decimal point is great. I at 133 I was so close to one 132. So close! I had breakfast....Amy's Strawberry toaster things. Also 2 spoons of peanut butter.

For lunch...nada. Just a fizzy 18 cal vitamin drink. For dinner...Maybe some diet pills.

Working hard all day. I thought I lost my promise ring last night. Lucky for me I didn't. I found it!

Been snowey here. Haven't been running enought. I hate the way the fat on my back feels.

Last night I was feeling the lumpy fat on my belly. Felt like goey balls of fat under the skin. I could almost imagine what each lump of fat looked like. You notice that when you look at a diagram of the human body w/ organs...they never show the fat. Who wants to see the fat? It obscures the marvel that is the human body. WHy would we want to do that?

Going back to IN in april. Going to see my fam. I wonder if I will run into any of my old friends. its a small town. It is possible...but not all that likely. I am not sure I would want to. I am worried about losing any more weight before i go home. Dang it. Don't like it when the parents see me. Just not right. They know about my so called "previous condition." Previous my ass.

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design