<< Amber waves >>
2003-03-13, 12:43 p.m.

Everyone from the staff meeting is at lunch. Well everyone but me. I am here. I said I was saving for scotland...but I had an orange earlier. An orange was against the rules damnit. Therefore lunch could not even be a consideration. So i stayed in and placed some ebay ads. I didn't have to go to the Post Office today. I am waiting on mail payments from a couple of people. The one bonus of a mailed payment is...no one takes a chunck of it from me. Paypal eats me alive...I swear! Between Ebay and paypal fees...its a wonder I turn a profit. But i found some really great items to sell last night. OH boy I am excited about them. I'll do pics this wknd.
I am such a jelous girl. my bf was talking about how he was bored at work. & how he can pull up all his messengers with trillion or soemthing. Well anyhow...I hate those messengers. I have this small inner fear that he will get close to some chick out there. Man...on screen it looks so stupid. But we have had problems before and over time we have fixed them. I am not sure it's about trust. But I am broken. I must say. Almost any girl I know is NEVER worried about trusting her man, until something happens. Then all men and any men are suspect. I never had reason to suspect my ex-husband. Not once. And not once did anything happen. My trust had never been violated. So I was very free and giving in my relationships. But once it was violated my claws came out and sank in deep. One eye is always over my shoulder. And don't get me wrong. We have a great relationship. We are very loving and happy together. In fact since the whole (grumble whatever yadda yadda la-la-la-la-laa don't want to talk about it)thing has beendone with it has been better than ever. Anyhow I am just babbling and I have lost interest in that thought.
So anyhow I was in the parking lot today and I noticed a big ole belly on my body. I am wearing pantyhose becuase I am wearing this cute skirt. Well the hose are control top ones. They had split the belly rolls and pushed it up. Just like fat-bride-to-be...I had a fat girl moment. All 132 lbs of me was pooled into one place on my belly.
Gawd there is this woman in here and she is a provider. Damn she is the stupidest thing! I think her IQ is just above retarded. How can she care for kids? Even her voice is soooo slow and I just want her to get her words out. I am closed so i just gave her some forms and I am ignoring her. Eh well. Gonna go now. Doing good. Gonna take more diet pills. I hate Ephedra headaches tho. THey hurt like a bitch. Some hot tea will help to take that hunger away. Gonna go make some and get ready to go back to work

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design