<< The lone coffee drinker >>
2003-04-03, 9:18 a.m.

Entry 1 for the day

Gawd I so don't want to work this morn. I am having a tought time getting up and moving here at work. I brewed my pot of coffee...seems I am having the pot to myself lately. Although one mystery person did drink one cup. Coffee is really a social kind of thing. Coffee drinkers come out of their offices to make their way to the pot...bumping into each other on their way...sharing niceties and whatnots. But alas I am the lone one lately. one of the techs keeps hot water on all the time for tea...another keeps a coffee pot for her area...joyce has her own mini pot...wally brings his own...But thats ok. I will know better next time I go to buy coffee. If it is just for me..hell I will buy whatever I damn well please. No more of this folgers crap. Nuhuh. We are going for mexican organic sumatra. Yum.

So I woke up at 130.6lbs. this morn. I shall round that off to 130 tho cause that feels nicer :) I was quite pleased. Even tho I binged a bit last night. But when I put down my bing in my fit day it didn't seem like all that much.

    -4 Ruffles

    -5 club crackers

    -1 sm bowl of cereal


Oh yeah, I forgot to list one thing in fit day...this was the real kicker. I must have eaten 1/2 a cup of brown sugar. Yes. Pure strait brown sugar. I had an over powering craving for brown sugar so I had to have it. When I restrict I often crave pure fat or pure surgar.

Eh well gonna get my rump in gear to work. 15 min till walk time (we take walks during the day to get extra exercise in)Took my diet pills...chugging the coffee...being good.


-PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design