<< A long taxi ride.... >>
2003-04-03, 4:02 p.m.

Entry numero Tres for the day!

So lookie lookie. I put up some prettys. I was inspired. Honestly I upgraded to gold mostly so that I coudl do some hosting here and to also make surveys and rings, and see my stats.

So dear friendly reader...here is what you should do:

    Ladies, do my survey

    Maybe see if you want to be in my ring. ( I promise to make it ultra cool and kick out all the old diarys that no longer update or have disappeared. Cross my heart!)

    Maybe leave me a little not letting me know if you like the image

    Ah so the day isn't far from done. I am feeling fantastic! I think I just might go home and get some stuff done! I do need to do some cleaning. I have been the ultimate slacker chica. My bathroom is messy (not filthy tho...I cann't stand a filthy potty), I am sure Zen (kitty) needs his litter box changed again....and the ferret babies need theirs done too. Plus my bed room is in bad shape. SPending too much time doing ebay stuff. I have had to devote a section of my room and the laundry room to ebay. Packign supplies, order forms, labels. But you know I love it. I was thinking of putting up a paypal donation thing. *Sniff* I know it is pathetic but I am a girl with a dream. I am most certainly earning my dollars to get there. Its getting harder tho. As of may 1 they will be cutting my benefits here at work. I will now have to spend more money to go see my doc, and more money to get my perscriptions. I sadlly take a lot of meds.

    Daily: Effexor, Birth Control Pill, Thyroid pill

    After sex: Macrobid (I am over-prone to bladder problems...like you care right?)

    Sometimes: Clarinex (When mold, oak, or willow pollens are bad), and nubumetome, when my tendonitis is bad in my arms.

    I hate all the meds but I have had to realize that some of them keep me going.

    ehg. Enough of my woes. but it does suck. i have to have my thyroid checked often & I have to get pap smears all the dang time cause my cervix is one big scar and they never get any dang cells from it.

    Now really enough of my woes. Right? hehe. Today I was talking to a co-worker about Circ, since Alegria is coming to town soon. She said she wanted to run away and join the circus and I mentioned that I used to be part of the circus. She made me realize that I have done somany things and been through so many things in my 23 years that I have lived lifetimes in one life! I have had great things and bad, great such as (just to name a few) Been in the circus, taken clown classes, worked on a farm, studied in a coven, trained to run a coven, Moved to a new big city @ 19 without any family, worked as a news caster on a radio station, painted murals, created jewlery (not talking bead crap), learned many instruments, enjoyed public speaking, been in threesomes, been married, been divorced, studied so many thigns that I cannot even begin to list them all! Ah well theres tons. But I don't define myself by the bad things. I know that many people do. Bad things: Divorced, abused in any way thinkable, child of an alcoholic, violated, betrayed, Anorexic, depressed, former cutter, Mia, and so much more. BUt ya know what...who the fuck cares? I know I don't. I will not be defined but the crappy ass crap. Like claire said. I'm a survivor. No matter what happens, I spring up again. I only wish to be known for my good things. The only reason I talk so much about my Ana problem is becuase I need an outlet. this is not what I am known for. becuase I don't talk to anyone about this at all. We all need an outlet, this is mine.

    and as usual I wrote way to much. I wonder ifyou get bored by the time you reach this. Ah well. It really doesn't matter now does it? ;-)

    << welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design