<< Burritos are such a pain in the neck >>
2003-04-03, 1:18 p.m.

Entry 2 for the day

So I went to the post office during lunch. Nothing really evenful there....just mailed off this cute little outfit for a woman in cali. Its for her daughter.

Anyhow, I was leaving the building here and all I could smell was food. Popcorn, ramen, sausage, bbq, you name it. Grr. I am so glad I left during lunch. Well I left my good diet pills out in the car so I had to rely on my back up plan ones. Accutrim. Those aren't that great when you are used to the heavy duty stuff. So I was STARVING. Grr. I went to taco hell and got a bean burriot (no red, no chz.) That red crap is full of sodium that will make youre belly bloat. And cheese. Well cheese just sucks. I wouldn't want someone holding me captive, hooking my tits up to a machine all the dang time. That whole thing about cows needing to be milked. Myth. Gawd why do people fall for that crap? Whaddya think the cows did before the people started capturing and keeping their milk? Do you think they took turns milking each other? Gawd no....hooves on the teats would hurt! Nah...they just suckled their babys like any other mammal.

bah! Enough of my ranting. Damn I rant all the dang time if given the opportunity. Well I was less than thrilled that I gave into that bean burrito, but I chose it becuase it was a hell of a lot better for me than for me to for fries or something. I used to work at a taco hell when I was highschool. I ate meat back then. However I didn't eat the meat there. Only bns. Here is a tip from me: ONly eat the meat during peak hours. Lunch and dinner time only. if you go in an off hour, choose beans or regular taco meat, Never under any circumstances choose chicken or steak during a non peak time. It will have been sitting and sitting and sitting. Sure it may be up to temp, but it is hours old...sitting in that steel container on the table. *blech!* beans and beef are used more often and are more often changed out.

Man my neck hurts. I always have neck pain anymore. Not sure why. i think I am defective. I doubt I am under warantee anymore. ;-) But no really I have a lot of pain all the time in my neck. When I go see my doc on fri I will ask about it. I have to go in and get my scrips all fixed up. I have to use mail order now becuase of insurance. Sadly tho I have to see the main doc there...not his assistant. I prefer her. But then again she knows about my ED. And she knows to check out my weight. SHe would notice the 8lb loss since I was last there. So I guess its better that I am seeing him. No questions or weird moments.

Gonna work on some work now.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design