<< Going postal >>
2003-04-08, 12:57 p.m.

2nd entry for the day
So anyhow I went to the post office during lunch and I realized that there is such a multicultural conglomeration in the post office at lunch time. People from all over the world mailing things to people from all over the world. A man from china sending things home, a woman from florida sending an item to spain, just amazing, there was so much more and children too. What a wonderful country we live in! People of every sex, race, ethnic origin, sexual orientation and whatnot can all take a number, wait in line, and be berated in the same manner by the USPS. Whoa. What a beautiful world. hehe.

Decided to treat myself today and go to the 7-11 nextdoor and get a vanilla diet coke. Damn I love vanilla diet coke. Esp the fountain ones. I sure hope that the vanilla is sugar free. But then again it doesn't say either way. Hmm. I may have to do some investigating. :)

I need to prep some mail so I shall talk to you later!


-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design