<< Back from my "vacation" >>
2004-05-03, 8:40 a.m.

1st today

I have been so sick for days! I swear it will take me a week to catch up. Heck I've even been avoiding my email because it is so piled up!! Not only did my work email have over 100 unanswered out of 329 emails, I have no idea how many my personal email has! ahk! so much to be done, everyone wants it now now now.

yesterday was a bad icky day in some ways. I didn't feel too good about myself.

on the upside, I am no longer a self tanning virgin. Nope! FIrst of all, I'm a whiter than white girl. I burn. I don't go into the sun. becuase i will sizzle like a sausage. I have wanted to try self tanning stuff for years now but I didn't want to use some cheap crap that will turn me orange. SOOOOO....I haven't done it yet. Till now. I used Elizabeth Arden's quick spray no oil self tanning stuff. It was great...though i couldn't tell exactly where I put it, it didn't matter really, it looks that natural. I couldn't believe it! Sure I'm not tropical, but that would look so fake on me. But I have a nice golden glow. I couldn't stop staring! Even my belly that is normaly HighBeam White has a nice tan look! Fab! Elizabeth Arden stuff goes for about $21 I think. I'm too cheap for that though...found it at TJmax for $4.99. hehehe. I'm hooked.

ta-ta

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design