<< One woman protest >>
2004-05-04, 8:15 a.m.

1st today

The big boss will be in the office today and eeek! i got up late. Scratch that, I got up early due to a coughing fit but I feel asleep in the fetal position in my chair at my desk. I got up at 7, 5 minutes before I should have left, and it seems that b turned the alarm off instead of snoozing. Whoops!

SO I had to rush out the door.

I'm pretty sore this morning...stiff. I need coffee, and don't want to walk to the gas station in these shoes. I wish I had an assistant to go get me coffee.

I am protesting the balloon release today. We are having one here at work...but I am opposed to this sort of thing...such a bad thing for the environment. I think they should have had something else. I'm the only one protesting...oh well, whats new?

Bah...have to get busy. Ihav3e zillions of things to do.

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design