<< Gasping for breath >>
2004-05-04, 1:51 p.m.

2nd or so today

Please.....I just need a diet RC cola and a chick-O-stick and two servings of sanity. Is that too much to ask? Is it??

still running like mad. Sneaking in a word here. Just to breath....i have never worked so hard at work before. Really. That may sound like whining but you should see me. If it were not for the Concerta (the medication) and copious amounts of tea & coffee PLUS some ephedrine, I would not be able to keep up. I however and not making the impossible possible. I am making 10 impossibles possible at the same time.

I'm an assistant thta needs an assistant. I wish I could rope robert into this. All he ever does is sit and talk to his son/wife/friends all day.

*takinga sip of tea* I hope that was a mint leaf I just swallowed. *shrug* Too late now. If I die, I guess Zen my cat can take over writing in here. Jura (my other kitty) is too bitchy and Zen has better fashion sense....just like his mommy *wink*

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design