<< Feel the burn! You feel it? >>
2004-05-10, 8:09 a.m.

2nd entry today

Brian (kuwait brian) called me last night, and it was really garbled. He wanted to make sure I knew that he loved me and to make sure i was still planning on performing his handfasting ritual. I told him "of course!" and really after all he has done for me, I could not bear to miss it. After all, he and I really are brother and sister. I can't say that he hasn't hurt my feelings before, however I do know what it is like to be him, and he has grown from it.

Pocket called me this morning to tell me that a 100% full pass is mine all mind all MINE!!! I am going to flipside! The whole time! OH MY GAWD!! ahahahah!!! Eeek! *squeeeel!* *Gigggle!* whoo hoo!!!

I am soooo up for 4-5 days of incredible fun and debauchery! There will be women! There will be men (?) there will be drink! There will be drugs (?) Well I know there will be drink and women for me...however...hmm, I likely will go for the likely go for a wee bit of the drugs, and probably not go much for the men. (to be honest with you...in situations like that, I usualy let them want, but I have never let them have.) not really interested in random men, and I besides, I have such a clean "never cheated" record so far...why ruin it? They lookie all they want....they no touchie.

I am soooo excited!

Glitter Monkey Rodeo here I come baby!!!

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design