<< Heading to !nd!ana >>
2004-05-10, 12:44 p.m.

3rd today...wowsa!!!

Oh my goodness. I just changed my flight for IN, and gee wiz, the ticket was 63 smackers more plus the hundred dollar surcharge to change it. !

Lucky for me I don't have to pay that extra $163 bucks...brian will be paying it.

I try never to take advantage of his generousity or the fact that he does have Mon-ay, but he never seems to care that he has to pay extra for his whims. So be it.

H used to try to buy me things all the darn time. Cd's, clothing, you name it. I rarely ever said yes. I do remember one time though...it was a very nice yes. he got me a little shelf made from copper and brass. It has a pentacle on it, and the thing is about 15 inches long. I think it was like $70 bucks or something. I was absolutly in love with it. We were at this store, Primitives, buying a coffee table. Well he was buying the coffee table...I was helping. He was already spending 5 or 6 hundred, what's 70 bucks to him?

Yes, the man loves to pay for his whims....one year he paid $600 for two dave matthews tickets. I remember when he decided the tv was too small...so he bought this gigantic tv...bigger than me. I swore the thing was going to eat me. He once decided he wanted to be a bike rider...paid a Grand for a bike and another 3hundred for extra goodies. It sat for a while...a long while.

He's a gemini...with a lot of money. That means, he will pay way too much for anything at the spurt of the moment. He has always rushed off to foreign places suddenly, it's his way.

I am soooo happy he found a woman that understands him. He is so simple, yet so complex. He needs someone that can handle that. I am always worried about him finding some girl that would use him for his money. INside he is really just a little boy with a bigg allowance. (he is forever ruled by the dollar) I can't imagine him ever pulling in less than 100k a year. He wouldn't know how to live!!! REally, he wouldn't.

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design