<< 15lbs of sexy >>
2004-05-11, 10:00 a.m.

2nd today

I keep trying to replay pocket's voice in my head. She gave me a really nice compliment a few weeks ago when everyone was talking about my weight. valk was happy that I put on some weight becuase she said I was looking scary. I frowned. But pocket said "it looks like you put on about 15lbs of sexy!"

That made me feel really really good. I love rounded women. Sure I like the thin ones too, but something about a delicious curvy woman makes me drool. Curvy hips, rounded bosom, mmMMmm. Sadly i want just the opposit for myself.

I took a spill this morning and skinned both knees and ankles. My foot got caught up in the comforter as I walked by the bed and I ended up with some carpet burn. OooOOch.

Zen has been really fussy lately...maybe he is jealous of jura? or maybe something's wrong. I wish I spoke Cat-anese. ;-)

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design