<< silly me, venting and ranting >>
2004-05-13, 9:17 a.m.

1st today

I forgot to eat lunch yesterday. Ho hum.

I'm doing an internal cleanse program, so that could be why I forgot. I didn't mean to...I just got distracted. But I had a decent dinner, some baked beans, a gardenvegan burger, and some fresh corn on the cob. Later for a snack I had a pnut butter sandwich, so I say that all makes up for a missed lunch.

B is really not happy w/ me right now over money. Yeah. Previously when I said I was more broke than a comandment...well let's just say....I'm more broke than even the golden rule. SO he isn't pleased that my acount is zombified. *sigh* I repeat...I NEVER had this problem till I started living with him. NEVER. Even when we were dating, back when I was paying for everything, taking us to nice dinners, picking up the tab on everything...even then, no problem.

*sigh* But now....now...*groan* this is sooo f*cking uncool. He doesn't have a car payment (his parents pay for his truck...btw...they bought it new for him) he doesn't pay for his insurance (due to his record, I'm sure it's high...btw...his parents pay that too.) So I figure he can afford to pay some of our shared bills.

Damn...what does he expect when I come up broke...he makes twice as much as I do!

I'm just venting...just venting. Just pissed off becuase I am used to being able to do more of what I want to do. But I know things are different now. I know I have more debt, and worst of all, I have to spend hundreds a month on doctors, therapists, and medications....so what do I expect right?

*sigh* calgon...take me away!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design