<< Cuter than cute >>
2004-05-26, 8:41 a.m.

quicky

eek. This hasn't been a good week so far, but i am taking control of work.

I am not going to allow the crap to get to me. I am going to grab hold of my ax and wave it in the air. I will chop of fingers and toes if I have to.

I refuse to be blamed for the irresponsiblity of the supervisors that I watch over. They WILL do their job, even it makes me unlikeable.

(besides, i'm so damn cute, they have to love me anyhow right??? Once a person hated me for my cuteness. She could not stand me. She said I was like Nermal from Garfield)

Anyhow, I watched Shrek 2 last night! Oh it was just as good as the first!!! I laughed so damn much! Antonio Bandarras was Puss in Boots. He is the perfect cat. Licking his nuts, purring, being cute, hacking up hairballs, and being overly brave. I loved it! But of course I didn't leave home to watch it. *shhhhh!*

I am laying the smack down at work...that should help.

I have been terribly depressed lately and I don't like it. Not one bit.

The other night I had another ambien blackout. I took my ambien, got into bed and I was talking to b. I was talking about being so ashamed of wanting to die. But that's all I rememeber. He later told me that I was bawling then I started talking about little people and stuff...and being silly the way I am. Apparently we had sex too. You see...it's a hypnotic, not a sedative really. I can be fully functioning, walking, talking, making love, and not know what I am doing. Scary stuff man.....scary.

Last night was dinner at the families house. His mom is having a hysterectomy in june.

IN other news...I leave for flipside tomorrow! You won't hear from me after today till.......june 7th. ;-)

-Pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design