<< All will come in time >>
2004-06-07, 12:44 p.m.

1st today

Allllrighty! I'm back from my vacation. If you don't recall, I went to flipside, our regional burning man event. Then I went off to see the fam in indiana. Whew...what a time what a time!

Flipside was friggin wow. Thursday morning lia picked me up...I hadn't met her before but I liked her. We drove the hundred or so miles to flipside. I first got a little bit of a deterrent from Epiphany and she wasn't all that nice to me. I think she doesn't like me or soemthing. ANyhow....I got up to the greeters, gave them some swell cherry limeades and letsome guy hitch a ride to camp on my lap. I gave his arse an obligatory squeezing and he thanked me. I was to camp with my fellow slackers at a theme camp but Ephiph said I wasn't in the plan and there wasn't any room. What the hell does she know??? So I camped the first night w/ lia's group...that wasn't welcoming at all. Then Iheaded up north to camp in the way far away non-theme land.

Next year I'll make my own dang theme. heheh.

Anyhow, my castle tent was a big hit, everyone adored it. It's hard to express the wowness of everything but I will try.

I spent thursday night w/ my budddddy valkyrie. It rained...beautifuly. We tried to take shelter at this tent that looked like a hat...but the tent let the rain in. They started playing songs about rain, like "riders on the storm" by the doors. Song after song I laid on a giant black and white spiral and felt the music pulse through me. The rain poured down onto my body. It was great.

I don't really remember too much that night, valk got sick from not eating and drinking too much, I hit the hay not long after that.

Other super memories....never saw a public spanking before...The Temple De Sade had a nice set up for it, and the beautiful woman in the black satin outfit was supreeeeem. I spent a lot of time wandering. I spent time sacked out on a pile of soft goodness. I got kissed by a drunk cab driver. Oh and there was this darling guy...what was his name?? Hmm. Well he remembered mine and was quite taken with me. He was tall and had nice blue eyes. He was yuuummmy.

I met all kindsa people.

Chupacabra used all kinds of tactics to break people down. Loud freaky sounds....it works...it works.

So much more but I'll leave it at that for now.

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design