<< round we go >>
2004-06-08, 8:15 a.m.

1st today

I don't want to sound like a sour puss, but I am.

I am tired of being depressed so much. Every time I got on the plane last week I prayed it would crash. I think about swerving my car and hitting something, but there is far too much of a chance I would live and end up mangled or something. That's a fate worse than death to me, right now.

I don't really want to die. I want to STOP wanting to die. But I think about it every day, many times a day. Ways to die....the pain I feel every day. IT's the mental and emotional pain I am referring to.

I'm going to a new shrink next week. I might let him give me some new meds. *shrugh* That or death right now.

Just not too good at hacking this thing called life.

On the upside I found a darling new skirt last night. I went out for pantyhose (Pretty much a job requirement) and found a cute skirt clearanced to $7. Browns and blacks....kind of impresionistic flowers. cut on the bias and set askew with a layer of black gauze underneath. Falls below the knee. Looks damn good on me.

I am the best looking depressed person on the block!

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design