<< Laying the smack down >>
2004-06-09, 9:19 a.m.

1st today

MMm. My lips taste expensive. Mmm...Dior. Got a cute new Dior make up kit. cha-ching.

Anyhow...dressed to kill and about to go lay the smack down. I have to whip my subordinates into shape. Ho...well my subordinates are 3 grandmothers and a retired military officer. *sigh* I on the other hand am 24 with the temperment of a Golden Retriever. But those people are fiesty.

I will not relent. I will succeed! They will do my bidding.

(i'm really not any good at this sort of thing....but then again, who cares...I just have to wear that super woman mask. after all, they don't like me now, and this is work, not a highschool popularity contest)

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design