<< Therapy, moods, & cookies >>
2004-06-18, 10:07 a.m.

1st today

I had to go to therapy this morn, it went pretty well. She wanted to talk a lot about b and I. She feels that I have been expressing myself to him well enough. Well truth is, i'm not. But I promised to go over it w/ him. But it will have to wait till sunday or so. I know that we are celebreating midsummer this weekend w/ the druids....so I dont' want to do it on that day...that's no way to go into circle.

Well in other news, the conference went on w/o too much of a hitch. I did a good job. Go perfectbone!!!! It seems like everyone had a great time.

I did not binge yesterday. Nope. First day in a while. Not today at this point either. Yay!!!!

My mood has been really good. Really good. Suicidal feelings are down, for the first time in weeks. I had some this morning, but they didn't last too long. Damn, i'm glad about that. *sigh* bout damn time!

Got some free cookies today. I was buying them, and a dt. big red. The guy at the register, was checking me out, and picked them up and winked, raised his brow, and entered the price as "promo-free" hehehe. Love that.

The building is HOT. No ac!! They are doing construction. That should be illegal in the summer of texas heat!

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design