<< On pantyhose & the task at hand >>
2004-06-23, 12:13 p.m.

1st today

Had to buy more pantyhose yesterday. Seems to be an ongoing thing for me. I am not one to be too gentle on them I guess. Forever running them by snagging on my desk, putting my finger through them, or something like that.

I'm a picky girl when it comes to hose. Did you know regular cheap pantyhose costs about $3 a pair...and they suck.

Nice pantyhose like DKNY are about $9, Calvin Klein $12, Donna Karan about $16, Spanx $24, Oroblu $30, & Wolford $55 or more. Yes for one single pair of hose.

    ONE.

I'm cheap...but I'm snobish about hose. So I find the deals. I almost always go to TJmax for them. I walked out with 7 pairs of hose. Donna Karan, Express, Calvin Klein, & Spanx. I spent $14 (with tax!!) for all of them. The most I paid for any one pair was $3. The rest, a dollar or two.

My shopping prowess amazes me.

In other news....I got a pity f*ck last night. It's really anti-climactic when a guy just finishes, is still on top of you and askes "so did you get to come?" Worse yet....when you answer "no, not quite... and I was so close." and I give that pleading look and he says "well....next time." and hops off.

OK????!! It's not that difficult to finish the job. I'm an understanding woman. I know that once most men are done, certain things can be difficult....*ahem* however there are plenty, plenty of other means to complete the task.

I think that he may believe the problem is within me. that's what it seems. But sorry dude...if that were the case...why don't I have that problem alone? Then how did jeff manage to do that several times without ever even taking off my pants?

*bah*

Hello my name is High Maintenance.

-perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design