<< Wankers without Manners >>
2004-06-28, 8:50 a.m.

2nd today

I really wisH I had a gym membership. Oh do I wish. I hate the humidity out there...it's so sticky...and I wish I could use machines...oh how I love machines. *sniff* I miss it.

Last night I caulkd the tub. Yes, i removed the old caulk, which was a beeeeatch, and put in new. Wow. Now that I have done it, i think I will do it a million times. I am a mildew phobe. That stuff gets stained. I hate it. No matter how much I clean it, it stains. I replaced this one however becuase it was cracking and breaking up. You cannot properly sanitize things like that (my experience in licensing always shows up when it comest o sanitization)

What else did I do this weekend? Friday night I had soymilk and maple cookies. Yum. Saturday night, b went out with brandon. He drank way too much, then violated the "rule." that violation ended with me screaming and clenching my teeth on edge of the matress. I can't say it was all him. I really wanted to adhere to the no funny business after you have been drinking rule, but then he started to do things I liked.

It pissed me off though...He threw me over, moved on in and I scream in horrible pain. And he says "i'm sorry if that hurt you...I uh...I couldn't tell how far I went."

You couldn't tell you nit wit? You couldn't F*cking TELL?? My ass is NOT the size of a Greyhound bus. And I have yet to ever take on a team of football players. No in fact..."i couldn't tell" Means "I didn't care." And this despite the fact that I was giving you verbal cues like "ok right there......now go really slow"

Don't be surprised if he wakes up with a bowling pin stuck up his arse.

-PerfectlyPerturbedBone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design