<< Young and the Restless >>
2004-07-08, 3:27 p.m.

3rd entry today

Well well well. So let's go over all of this shall we? A little crazy...and quite a drama.

Break off engagment to b, ending 3.5 year relationship. Packing ensues. Consider calling the cute guy with the motorcycle and spiffy piercings (just for coffee...I promise). Turn in my resignation for the first week of August. Meet fabulously sexy friend Jeff at airport on August 10th. Enjoy time with said sexy friend. Movers come on the 11th of August. All my belongings get packed up nice and tidy into a moving truck. 12th of August, I load up my beloved kitties Zen & Jura, as well as my sweet ferret girl Princess + Mr Jeff and some stuff and take off for Indiana. This trip will likely take 2 days. I have a therapist appointment in my new home state on the 16th. I then stay with my parents for X length of time to pay some of my debt off. After 1 year I will be a resident of IN, and I can then attend Art school at the resident rate.

And so on and so forth.

so you are now up to date on that.

In other news...I've been in the middle of a mood flux. It changes constantly. Mostly I have been existing somewhere between a hypomanic/manic state. I am either fast, superfast, or lightspeed. I am trying not to spend too much money. It's hard. I want to go out and buy everything but thankfully I am not. I spend quite a bit of time wanting to crawl out of my skin...I move so fast it's like lightning and it makes me want to scream becuase things wont slow down. My body wont stop moving. I do some crazy crap during these periods too. Sure I'm fully aware of everything, but it all seems like such a good idea!

Suddenly screwing a co-worker in a closet seems fun and a good way to pass the time. (no I haven't done that, no I'm NOT going to do that)

My s3x drive goes out of sight and I start to feel like a a cat in heat sicking my arse in the air and making dreadful noises.

I have read that once I reach 100mg on my Lamictal, much of the manic symptoms will subside and I will start to mellow.

God let's hope so. Otherwise I might end up humping a lamp post.

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design