<< Floozy ;-) >>
2004-07-13, 3:05 p.m.

3rd entry today

So I will be going to b's parents house for dinner. How is that for a mind screw? We broke up last thursday evening and here I am having to go to the family dinner night. I am a little nervous about it, becuase b and I wont be doing the cuddly thing or touching. I wonder if they will sit us next to each other? I wonder if they will say anything about it?

After dinner I plan on doing something or other. I told Earl he could call me after work...and that maybe I would hang out with him. I might do that...he suggested we go play pool. Pool? I told him that I am not any good at it, but that i would give it a go. Hell...Miss Perfectbone can enjoy any activity that allows her to bend over showing cleavage, and stick out her arse. ;-) I'm a dirty dirty little girl. Spank me. *smooch*

In other news, my trip to 1/2 price books was filled with insensitivity. I went there on sunday and I was turning in a bunch of wedding planning books, and mags and such. Well the lady asked us, "So just married?" We both replied. "no." She then says "Oh Bride to be??" I smiled and got a wee bit snotty and said "NO, bried WAS to be."

My pagan books outnumbered wedding books 3:1. So why did she feel the need to comment at all. What if I brought in nothing but back issues of playboy and lesbian erotic fiction? Would she ask me if I'm gay?

Mm. Gay. Speaking of gay...I could use a girly gal pal....have to get me one of those. Wonder if you can get them on the Home Shopping Network??

-Perfectb{}ne

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design