<< Round Here >>
2004-07-13, 11:22 a.m.

1st today.

Just a quick entry as to do list is quite long today!!!

I went to Earls house last night and i had a great time. We sat and watched Interview w/ a Vampire, which I haven't seen in a long time. We talked a lot. We had a lot in common, and a lot to talk about. Lots on art (he draws and wants to do tattoos) we talked about books (he's a sci-fi fan), and writing in general. We talked about movies and a love of Terrintino films. We also talked about our messed up childhoods w/ alcoholic parents.

So over all, it was a lot of fun. We just had a good time talking. Nothing "happend" more than a hug. He's super cool, and I think I'll hang out with him again.

Oh and I even told b where I was.

-PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design