<< Boys are Yummy >>
2004-07-14, 11:28 a.m.

1st entry today

Tee hee hee...went out with earl again last night. We watched a movie...cuddled on the couch and it was awfuly nice. But you know...he doesn't give me the shivers. Maybe it's becuase I was drinking? Hmm. Guess I'll find out. But he sure is sweet. Tells me how soft I am, cuddly, how good I smell. He loved to squeeze me tight and stroke my skin, play with my fingers. Oh how I love these pisces boys! They are just so tender!

But you know...If I am going to keep dating these short boys, I'm gonna have to wear more flat shoes. Save my platforms for the big tall men like jeff! He's like 6'3, so even in my platforms I'm still short!

But anyhow....I did end up kissing him last night. I have to say, my pierced tounge and his pierced tounge together is rather titalating. And he has his lower lip pierced twice too, felt kinda neat. Anyhow...we held and kissed on the porch before I left, and I'm glad I left when I did as he was getting more than...um...what's the PG rated word for it???? Well let's just say that what I felt wasn't the keys in his pocket. ;-) *wink wink*

In other news...I have a lady calling me all the time that thinks there is a conspiracy surrounding her. I understand the paranoia stuff. It's tough. But she thinks everyone is in on it, even me! I think she is just off her meds.

*smooch*

Love,

The soft and delightful,

perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design