<< Boys are like cupcakes, they come in batches >>
2004-07-15, 8:20 a.m.

2nd entry today

if you missed the first one, I rant and rave about my stepmother being insensitive to my current situation (you know...bipolar, eating disorderd, break up with 3.5 year fiance, leaving my job, home friends, yadda yadda yadda).

ANyhow in other news....

After all that crap...I went to see claire for a bit. then I went home and surprise! jeff called me :-) We chatted for a few before I left. I dropped by claires again for a bit. Then i went to see earl. He looked awfully spiffy. He had to work last night, so he has to be all respectable. Mmm. But a belt full of chains...that was mighty nice. I have a fondness for shiny metal. ;-)

HIs roomates were nice enough to give us some time alone on the couch and we made up a bit. Lots of yummy kisses. I like the clink of my metal on his...pretty cool. Anyhow...we would make out for a while, then watch a little tv...then go at it again, and so on. Poor guy, he was terribly "happy" by the time I had to take him to work at midnight. He certainly didn't want to go. THen we started kissing again in the car. He ended up having to do some adjusting before going into the building.

I'm still enjoying hanging out with him. I'm of course worried that he will get too attached to me though. Last night we were cuddled up on the couch and he said to me...."Perfectbone, will you be my girlfriend?" (now of course he doesn't call me perfectbone, he doesn't know that name....he said my real name, which I never say....becuase it's d@mn uncommon.)

So there I was snuggled up, his arms around me, with this darling 20 year old pierced bikerboy cutie...and he wants me to be his girlfriend. *sigh* So....I tell him that I'm just not good with monogoamy. He says..."oh?" in a sad way. I tell him "no, no, it's not like I cheat on people or anything....I'm just not good with the whole idea of *commitment*." But I told him that I like him a lot, and if he wan'ts to call me that, it's fine. That I like spending time with him. But I asked "what are you going to do when I go to art school?" he responded "go with you....if you will have me."

Poor kid. He's just a baby. If i could take him with me and keep him as a lover, I would. He is just darling. (apparently these Pisces men are the only ones that can slather on enough affection for my taste....Jeff's a pisces too!!!) But it's just not realistic. Sure my irrational instincts say Oh yes bone! It's a great idea. He's so cute. You could be so happy. You would have jeff your bright, witty, cuddly sweetie, and earl your little badboy. But of course...my inner monologue is wrought with insanity and impulsive behaviours.

He is awfully needy. I'll have to find out why. I don't mind needy...but why does he think that he needs me to be his g-friend after 3 days? We are still getting to know each other.

He is quite charming though...as pisces men tend to be. He pets me, strokes my hand, holds me tight, tells me how beautiful I am, how wonderful my eyes are, my heart shaped face, how sexy I am, how soft, sweet, and yummy I am. How he would love to explore my body for hours on end.

I really think these Pisces men are born charmers. Jeff knows just what buttons to push with me. All the delicious ones. ;-)

I wish I had the opportunity to be "alone" with earl....I would really like to umm...."bond" with him a bit more ;-) But he is a temp roomate and doesn't have his own room. But his roomates are really really sweet. SO incredibly sweet.

Anyhow...I'll go about my day now...thinking of the yummyness of these delightful men.

-the sweetly satisfying

Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design