<< Kisses fall on my skin like raindrops >>
2004-07-16, 8:08 a.m.

1st entry today....

Last night b was ticked at me becuase I didn't have s3x with him when we got up from our nap. I told him I felt funny about it becuase he was being such a jerk on wednesday night.

So he got grumpy then we went to dinner. Dinner made me sick becuase I ate too much. Then to the grocery store, then home to puke.

I got a new nailpolish...very glittery. Been into that lately. Its maybeline (sp?) express stuff. Mandarine Mars. That's the color. It's really silver and red/bronze glitter. SPiffyfied.

Then at night b got mad again becuase I again rebuffed his advances. My stomach felt like crap! So he stormed off to his p0rn. Jerk. I would be scr3wing him for amusement...but not when he is being a real jerk-wad!

I got up this morn to run to walgreens, and pick up three rx. earl must think I'm nuts...I have picked up 5 rx in the past week alone! Last fri, effexor, yesterday my birthcontrol, then today, Ritalin, Concerta, & Lamictal.

But the good thing is...I got to give earl a quick smooooch.

You know....when that guy gets on the phone with me...he sounds half stoned. I know he can talk....he talks a lot! But on the phone he has been getting all tounge tied and funny. Oh well. Whatever. I was thinking of inviting him over to my place tomorrow evening while b is at that kegger. ;-) Get a little privacy. It's akward to have someone else to your house when the ex is still living there (no we wouldn't be in the bed I still share w/ b) but he doesn't have a room to himself at his roomates place.

On my guestbook, pat asked what the score was w/ all these guys.

Well, the rundown is this:

The ex i'm still willing to scr3w, had Robert last week (it was a a one time kinda thing), Started hanging out with earl this week (haven't got past kissing and a little touching), and then there is my fabulous jeff. He's in indiana right now, but he sends me dirty or sweet little hikus on my cell phone. He's cuddly and wuddly, and I will see him on the 9th. Reservations at the hotel have been made ;-) But he and I haven't had s3x yet.

Gonna see earl tonight. He's the only one I have of the bunch that's avail to hold me and kiss me tonight. Oh but he's so cute. This mornign at work he was just darling...with his big ball chain necklace (I grab it like a leash!) and his 1/2 inch flesh tunnels in his ears...a wave of hair falling onto his forehead kind of James dean style, his thick silver twist bracelt from his mom, and a large brass belt buckle.

Guess I don't have a "type" per se. I love yummy smart guys, I love yummy badboys, I love yummy cute guys, I love yummy guys big, small, tall, short, furry, hairless, bald, shaven, bearded, and more!

I'm just a

junkie for your love

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design