<< Why am I so confused????? >>
2004-07-19, 8:57 a.m.

1st of the day

Damn it, people go and confuse me all the damn time. Here I have people telling me that I am stronger than I think.

Saying that it would be cheaper to go to sac for my initial courses and that I could start sooner. Plus a big big fear of mine is money. Yes...money. I make damn fine money here considering I have a lack of education.

No education, no formal training, I'm 24 years old and I make just over 2k a month. I'm salaried, but that is just over $12.50 an hour. No one else will pay me that much. And my bills, oh the dang bills! My bills alone are more than 900 a month before rent and food and petrol. (keep in mind I don't bring home that 2k a month...I only bring home 1,500 a month.

Holy cold feet batman!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design