<< eh, >>
2004-07-29, 2:50 p.m.

2nd entry today.

Well I managed to get through training sandy today. That was dandy. Sandy hates me...but she has to cover my position when I leave.

They must really not want me around here. They can't even CONSIDER hiring anyone till sept. Sandy will be out late august for a stomach staple thing, so there will be ONE person covering 3 postions. Eh, coulda had me...I coulda had a check. screw em.

So I made the final decision to stay. I spoke to my dad today about what he thought...if I should stay or go. Dad is in IN, and he said he would love to have me up there with him, but that he thought I should stay put and stick it out, find a new job here. He said if I went back that I might have a harder time than if I stayed here.

I know jeff took it pretty hard.

Three more full days of this job. I'm sooo oout of things to do. I think I'll go bug robert.

Oh and on the subject of robert...I have been getting kinda grossed out lately. This sounds awful...but I keep seeing him n@ked in my head and it's not a good thing. I mean he is great...and I don't regret sleeping with him in any way. it was good fun. But But but...I keep remember how horrified I was when I looked down at my bre@sts and realized I was COVERED in black hair! COVERED! He is soooo hairy that It looked like I had mutated.

*sigh*

hope you weren't planning on eating anytime soon.

*perfectbone*

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design