<< dull day long >>
2004-07-30, 2:06 p.m.

2nd entry today

I cleaned up my work computer today. Deleted everything that wouldn't be needed. Saved some things to disk to take home...little art projects that kept me busy in the dull hours.

I have boxed up all my stuff and I took one box out already. Heck, I'm even being a butt & taking all my paperclips. I bought em...why not?

I'm soooo tired. i really want a nap or some sugar or something.

I spoke to my sis today. Her & her husband aren't doing too swell. As I suspected she did marry for security and not so much for love. SHe loves him, just not in love with him. I think he is a great man...but sometimes he does treat her like a child. Like today...he cut her off the network and also disabled her computer. Why? Becuase she is "grounded." My sis is 34 years old!!

Anyhow..I know she isn't easy to live with. She is messy and sloppy, and such. It's tough to live with someone as messy as her. But there has to be a compromise. Anyhow...I see where their marriage is going. They are still trying though.

Gawd...all that's left to do at work is work on files and destroy old files. It's soooo friggin lame.

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design