<< weekend update >>
2004-08-02, 12:00 p.m.

Ah. Eventful.

I'm trying to remember everything. Friday I zonked after work. I had a wee bit of dinner, and crashed. I was exhausted.

Saturday I met up with my old co-workers from austin. We went to Aquarena springs and also antique shopping. I found some wonderful butterfly dishes, a tiki style ashtray, a butterfly ceramic bowl, and some funkyfied cloth napkins.

Aquarena springs was pretty swell. Did the whole glass bottom boat thing.

Then I went to hang with earl. That was an interesting evening to say the least. Tried smoking something new. Went to the mall to get some stuff. He got some spikes for his facial piercings. Turns out B saw us on the road together. *sigh* he was ticked when I got home, but that's another story. Also banged the heck out of the poor guy in my car, while parked in a middle school parking lot. Dang that was hot! My knees are all bruised. I drive a Kia Sportage and my right knee was up against my center console, and my left against the door. He's a skinny guy, but my car isn't that big.

So we went back to his house after that. He we were both drenched in sweat, and I looked really dishelved. His roomies knew what was up.

Anyhow...a little while after that he had to get ready for work, and I went home. Sunday wasn't too exciting. I didn't sleep too much satnight so I was up early and went grocery shopping.

I also took too much ritalin and scrubbed the bathroom for nearly 3 hours. I washed the walls, the baseboards, the cabinets, you name it. It is spic-n-span! I even scrubbed every inch around the toilet. i hate that! i hate to clean it and I hate when it get's dirty.

I crashed out early again last night though.

Oh btw....my new belt is already too big for me. I'm only down to 142, but I have my belt on the last notch but it still sticks out a little. *grin*

At least I can still wear it with big pants. Or I bet earl has a grommet tool I can use to add another notch.

Anyhow....ta-ta. Sorry it's more of a run down than anything really insightful. I have been busy today with all of my "almost gone for good" filing.

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design