<< Brass monkey >>
2004-08-06, 8:53 a.m.

2nd entry today

Obviously I am f-ing bored. I need to get off my arse and take my meds.

Anyhow...I was thinking about that 14 year old girl that killed her father. The one that glued her house arrest anklet to the cat and fled. I have to wonder why she really killed her father. A girl doesn't stab her father 108 times for amusement purposes. Hmm.

You know....it's obvious you have an eating disorder when you start to wonder how much certain things weight. Like tears, or hair, or teeth, or a leg. ;-) Nah, I'm kidding about the leg part ;-) Maybe I should go nap for a while. Or ummm sit and stare at the walls.

Being unemployed friggin sucks.

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design