<< Who's in your size nines today? >>
2004-08-06, 6:32 p.m.

4th pathetic entry of the day

I picked up a new piar of jeans today. Damn fine deal...pair of levis type 1 slouch jeans....$10. Cha-Ching! And best part....a juniors size 9. *sigh* Be still my heart.

I got to say hi to b today. He is going to dinner w/ his parents. He's whistling a lot lately....I guess it's due to the discomfort he is feeling since he has to live with me.

He asked what I was doing this evening. Funny how he asked "so why don't you go hang out with...uh...what's his name?" hehe. Funny becuase chances are he knows exactly what his name is. Guys do that. Well heck, girls do that too. it's called pretending you don't care.

In other news....jura is sleeping. Lazy cats. They need to go get a job and start pulling their own wieght around this place. Cat food doesn't appear in the bowl as if by magic.

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design