<< Another Interview >>
2004-08-11, 9:50 a.m.

Yes yes yes.....another interview!!!

I got a call from a staffing agency about a job I applied for on Monster.com. It would be temp to hire, working as the personal assistant to a CIO of a major media company. *dances jig* WHOOOOOOO!

Am I really super spiffy or what????

I missed my appointment this morning with the research place. I just could NOT get myself moving. I'm feelign better now though...after some meds.

ANOTHER INTERVIEW!!!! I am soooo pumped.

You know...if any of you are looking for a new job...check out monster.com it is so worth paying the nine dollar something charge to up your membership. You get TONS of exposure.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design